Student Clubs

Student Clubs, Service & Performance Groups, Academic Teams

Mr. Jay McDowell
Clubs Teacher Sponsor / Email
Air Force JROTC SMSgt. Ken Reinhart & Lt. Colonel Lisa Franz
Animation/Gaming Engineering Club Mr. Arnold Valden
Anime' Club Ms. Mary Nolan & Mr. Garlinghouse
Archery Club  Mr. Eric Schrock
Botany Club Ms. Kathy McClure
Classic Book Club Ms. Gabby DiNatale-Park
Computer Science Club Ms. Theresa Wernette
Culinary Arts & Catering Mr. Eric Walker
Dance Team Ms. Lea Wiercioch
Disc Golf Club Mr. Eric Schrock
FCCLA - Family, Career and Community Leaders of America Mrs. Cathy Hengesbaugh
The Fashion Institute of Howell High School Ms. Valerie Plaul
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Coach O. & Coach Simon
Fire Fighting Lt. Tom Kiurski
Future Business Leader of America Club Ms. Kym Clark
Graphic Novel Club Ms. Dawn Webster
Howell Alliance Community Ms. A. Malo & Mr. J. McDowell
Howell Bass Nation Fishing Club Mr. J. McDowell
Howell High Choirs Mr. Brenden Closz
Howell High Drama Club Ms. Amanda Malo
Howell High Interact Club, Ribbon Warriors Beneficiary App and Shavee Application Ms. Jennifer Hefner
Howell High Classicality, Chorale Mr. Brendan Closz
Howell K-Pop Club Ms. Nolan & Ms. McClure
Kaleidoscope:  HHS's Diversity Club Rose O'Reilly
Machine Trades Ms. Denise Maser
Main Four Student Newspaper Ms. Luann Haskins
Marching Band Mr. Jason Smigell
Marching Band Auxiliary Groups Ms. Zepp
Math Club Mr. Jeffrey Klapper
National Honor Society Ms. Valerie Plaul
Niche Club  Ms. Mitchel & Ms. Fuller
Poetry Club Ms. Luann Haskins
Politics Club  Mr. Eric Shaw
Project 7 Club  Ms. Leah Brinker
Quiz Bowl Mr. Brian Riordan
 Robotics Club  Mr. Alberto de la Iglesia
Runway Fashion Ms. Lisa Snider
Science Club Ms. Angie Kynast
Sociedad Hnoraria Hispanica Club  Mr. Brian Riordan
Student Council Freshman - Class of 2021 Ms. Jennifer Peckens
Student Council Sophomores - Class of 2020 Ms. Krista Kirby
Student Council Juniors - Class of 2019 Ms. Gabrielle DiNatalie
Student Council Seniors - Class of 2018 Ms. Andrea Brady
 SSH-Student Safe Haven Ms. Mary Stoody
Welding Maintenance Mr. Patrick Smith
Yearbook Mr. Joe Miller & Ms. Luann Haskins

Click here to submit a Club/Activity Application Form